Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

parrot anafi recording(solved) now its crashed :(

ddaky

Reaction score
hello..im new to this forum and new to anafi...in total i have 4 flights so im still learning...
my problem is next. when i start flyinig it automaticly starts rec but after one minute it turn off recording on its own,and then i have to start recording again and the same thing hapends...can someone help me with this
thanks

hi thanks for help...this is my result

Warning: Only 3684 of 14764 MByte tested.
Test finished without errors.
You can now delete the test files *.h2w or verify them again.
Writing speed: 10.2 MByte/s
Reading speed: 64.2 MByte/s
H2testw v1.4

Touching the screen record control or pressing the physical record button by mistake can also cause this. I know because I have done it myself :)

Touching the screen record control or pressing the physical record button by mistake can also cause this. I know because I have done it myself :)

i now but i didnt touch anything...it stops on its own

hi thanks for help...this is my result

Warning: Only 3684 of 14764 MByte tested.
Test finished without errors.
You can now delete the test files *.h2w or verify them again.
Writing speed: 10.2 MByte/s
Reading speed: 64.2 MByte/s
H2testw v1.4

Your write speed is to low.
Where do you buy this card ?
And what is the brand and type?

Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk

it was in my gopro,,,,so that cold be reason why it stops recording

You don’t have any problems on you gopro with this card ? And is te gopro 4k or 1080p
You can try to format in the drone self.
And is this card listed on this website from parrot

i dont have problem on gopro but gopro is session 4 so no 4k
and the card is not on the list...i will have to buy new card and test

Oke, maybe you can now set the drone on 1080p record. And buy a new card what is listed. 10,2Mb/s write speed is too low for 4k