Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Flight plan for Parrot Anafi online

The big problem is to access to the ".contents" folder .. I have used an old release about Itools but ... it's not free !!! and with Imazing or iTunes, no success ..
Thank' a lot for your work

Rectification : It works with Imazing !!!!
hi, Oliver , i have iOS .iPhone XR with Imazing I don't find the folder 'contents'i see only 'blackbox'and 'rejectedruns'. Can you help me please? tanks

I am new to the app and very excited about its functionality. Made a donation some days ago.

My first attempt was somewhat successful, however I encountered one specific problem: The POI was below the height of my starting point and therefore i entered a negative value for the POI (and also the spiral-waypoints). While the waypoints worked fine when executing the flightplan (great!!!!) the negative value of the POI was apparently ignored and the camera tilt changed in a way that suggests that the negative value was "read" as a positive value. Is there anything I missed or is there anybody, who has successfully used a POI with negative height value created in the app?

I live in Spain, but I am Russian. When I am in Russia, you block my access to the site. Not just for me, for all Russians. I know what it's called. You know it too. I'm closing access to the flight planner.

I think you will find that it is NOT this forum blocking access to you in Russia, but either the hosting agent who manges the server, or even your own country. We are all aware that Russia strictly governs web access, particularly to the most "Western" countries.

And I wont even get into the politics of Russian/Western Countries!!

I live in Spain, but I am Russian. When I am in Russia, you block my access to the site. Not just for me, for all Russians. I know what it's called. You know it too. I'm closing access to the flight planner.